light & shade - the essence of everything
atlantic tides - atlantic tides
noveria - forsaken
theatres des vampire - candyman
noise pollution - unreal


28 Oct 2016

Progressive metallers Noveria have released the official video of their new single ‘[W]hole’, taken from the band’s new album ‘Forsaken’, out now on Scarlet Records. The album is a concept based on the theory of the five stages of death by Elisabeth Kübler-Ross and written in memory of a brilliant

Temperance 2016
26 Oct 2016

Melodic metallersTemperancehave released anaudio videoof the songEmpty Lines, taken from their new albumThe Earth Embraces Us All, available onScarlet Records. Watch the video here: The Earth Embraces Us Allwas produced by Marco Pastorino and Giulio Capone, mixed bySimone Mularoni(DGM).The album artwork has once again been made byGustavo Sazes(Kamelot,Arch Enemy,Morbid

19 Oct 2016

Noise Pollution in collaboration with K2 Music management are soon going to embark on a full European tour to promote their new album Unreal, out now on Scarlet Records. The dates are as follows: UNREAL TOUR 2016 21/10 – Grindhouse Padova, I 22/10 – Vidia Cesena, I 28/10

12 Oct 2016

Atlantic Tides have released a video for the song Dust, taken from their self-titled debut album, to be released on October 28th (Europe) and November 18th (USA) on Scarlet Records. Watch the video here: While their previous work was based on elements such as air and water, Atlantic Tides

10 Oct 2016

Symphonic metal band Light & Shade have released an audio video of the song Drown In The Absurdity, taken from their debut album The Essence Of Everything, set for release on November 18th (USA) and November 25th (EU). Watch the video here: Light & Shade is a new, young

01 Oct 2016

Theatres Des Vampires have released a video of the song Morgana Effect, taken from the bands new album Candyland out October 14th. Watch the video here: Theatres des Vampires is an Italian Gothic Metal band with strong symphonic influences, formed in 1994 and renowned for the predominant theme of

30 Sep 2016

One Machine have released a lyric video for ‘New Motive Power’, the last single release from their critically acclaimed album ‘The Final Cull’, released September 18th, 2015 via Scarlet Records. WEatch the video here: Says Steve Smyth: We are very proud to release this excellent lyric video for New

26 Sep 2016

Utopia, the first single from progressive metal band Noverias new album Forsaken is available for streaming here: Forsaken is a concept based on the theory of the five stages of death by Elisabeth Kbler-Ross and written in memory of a brilliant young woman who was taken away from her family

One Machine photo
22 Sep 2016

One Machine are pleased to announce the final dates on their tour in support of ‘The Final Cull’. Says Steve Smyth: Were very grateful to have had ‘The Final Cull’ so very well received in this past year! To be able to tour for a year on a record at

19 Sep 2016

Noise Pollution have released the video of the song MAD, taken from the bands new album Unreal out October 14th on Scarlet Records. Watch the video here: The bands music is a blend of groovy/catchy heavy metal in the vein of Five Finger Death Punchs and Black Stone Cherrys