Death Mechanism  
2013 - Twenty-First Century
2010 - Mass Slavery EP
2007 - Human Error Global Terror
Pozza - Vocals, Guitars
Pedro - Bass
Manu - Drums
Thrash metallers Death Mechanism have signed a deal with Scarlet Records for the release of their new album 'Twenty-First Century'. The band features singer/guitarist Pozza and drummer Manu from Bulldozer. After getting excellent response from both critics and metal fans with their debut album 'Human Error Global Terror' and having shared the stage with countless acts such as Bulldozer, Sadus, Sodom, Destruction, Tankard, Impaled Nazarene and many more, Death mechanism are ready to come back with an explosive new album, deeply rooted in Eighties Trash metal and bands such as Sadus, Coroner, Slayer and Kreator, but which also denotes a strong personality and visionary lyrics dealing with every day life and social issues. 'Twenty-First Century’ was produced by Tommy Vetterli of Coroner/69 Chambers fame, which also plays a guitar solo on the track ‘Collapse 2000 A.D.’.